Website update

Hi there,

I’ve added new pages to the website:

  • Listen – containing two recordings for your listening pleasure
  • Gallery – With some assorted pictures of me and artists with whom I have collaborated
  • Contact – A contact form so you can get in touch.

There’s more coming soon. I hope you like the new look!